Skip to main content
Women's Ice Hockey League

Women's Ice Hockey League (AWIHL)

Buy Tickets Here

The Australian Women’s Ice Hockey League (AWIHL) is made from five teams from Melbourne (Ice), Adelaide (Rush), Brisbane (Goannas) and Sydney (Sirens) and the newest addition, Perth (Inferno). 

The season is held over the summer months and Melbourne Ice Women’s have had a hold on the competition in recent years, showing that they know how to get the puck on the ice as well as anyone else. 


Buy Tickets Here 

For more information on the Australian Women’s Ice Hockey League please visit their official site